OSA TEAM

OSA Director

👤 Prof. Ma. Alena Macasil

📧 mnmacasil@up.edu.ph

Guidance Services Specialists

BS COMPUTER SCIENCE & BS BIOLOGY

👤 Ms. Annabelle G. Maglasang, RGC, PhD.

📧 agmaglasang@up.edu.ph

BS MANAGEMENT & BS MATHEMATICS

👤 Mr. Cipriano V. Olita, MA, RGC

📧 cvolita@up.edu.ph

BA PSYCHOLOGY & BA POLITICAL SCIENCE & HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM

👤 Mr. Jeffrey D. Pelonio, MA, RGC

📧 jdpelonio@up.edu.ph

BA COMMUNICATION & FINE ARTS PROGRAM

👤 Ms. Jaseluh R. Saturinas, MA, RGC

📧 jrsaturinas@up.edu.ph

SCHOLARSHIP AND FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE

IN-CHARGE FOR SCHOLARSHIP AND FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE

👤 Ms. Jaseluh R. Saturinas

📧 jrsaturinas@up.edu.ph

JUNIOR SCHOLARSHIP AFFAIRS OFFICER

👤 Ms. Marilou B. Mante

📧 mbmante@up.edu.ph

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT II

👤 Ms. Jenyfer Librado

📧 sts.cebu@up.edu.ph

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS AND ACTIVITIES

IN-CHARGE FOR STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS AND ACTIVITIES

👤 Mr. Cipriano V. Olita, MA, RGC

📧 cvolita@up.edu.ph

ADMINISTRATIVE AIDE

👤 Ms. Anecita T. Ompad

📧 osa.upcebu@up.edu.ph

DORMITORY MANAGER

👤 Ms. Zenaida L. Tabucanon

📧 dorm.upcebu@up.edu.ph